Monday, 6 August 2012

Lust the Deadly Sin

A wonderful artist and person from Russia, Christin Zakh, has been helping me out with creating artwork to represent My Demonic Ghost's versions of the Seven Deadly Sins.
As many of you are aware, the seven deadly sins consist of Wrath, Gluttony, Vanity, Lust, Greed, Sloth and Envy.

Her most recent addition is the lovely Lust which was created based off the book's descriptions:

Click here to go to Christin's deviant art page:

Lust: Appears to be made completely out of stone with the ability to change her face to suit the desires of the individual looking upon her.

No comments:

Post a Comment